• نوع المحتوى:

  • المواضيع:

  • نوع المورد:

  • لغة:

  • بلدان:

  • المناطق:

  • المراكز الإقليمية:

  • مواضيع المحور الإقليمي:

  • نوع

البحث داخل صحة

تم العثور على 638 نتيجة

مقال صحفي

الصحة في مرمى النيران – تحليل وتخفيف المخاطر الصحية المتعددة الأوجه الناجمة عن حرب 2023 على غزة

أصبح تحليل المخاطر المتعلقة بالصحة الناجمة عن حرب 2023 على غزة أمرًا ضروريًا لأنه يتجاوز الآثار الصحية الجسدية والعقلية. تتناول هذه الورقة المخاطر الصحية المتعددة الأوجه والمتصاعدة المرتبطة بالحرب المستمرة في غزة، وذلك باستخدام…
أبحاث الصحة العامة
2024
مقال صحفي

التخفيف من مخاطر بطء نمو الأطفال بسبب الحرب على غزة 2023

لقد تسببت الحرب على غزة عام 2023 في صعوبات كبيرة للأطفال، مما شكل مخاطر شديدة على نموهم الجسدي والمعرفي والعاطفي والاجتماعي. تستكشف هذه الورقة أساليب متعددة الأوجه للتخفيف من هذه المخاطر التنموية، مع التركيز على الحاجة إلى أنظمة دعم شاملة ل…
المجلة الدولية لعلم النفس والعلوم السلوكية
2024
مقال صحفي

الأطفال على الحدود بين غزة وإسرائيل: ضحايا الحرب

يسلط هذا التعليق المنشور في مجلة Public Health Review الضوء على تأثير النزاع المسلح على الأطفال على الحدود بين غزة وإسرائيل.
مراجعات الصحة العامة
2024
توجيهات

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: الطرح الفعال للقاحات واستيعابها في سيراليون

تلقت سيراليون أول شحنة مكونة من 550 ألف لقاح ضد الملاريا في ديسمبر/كانون الأول 2023، مما يمثل علامة فارقة للصحة العامة في بلد يشهد أكثر من مليوني زيارة للمستشفيات لعلاج الملاريا سنويا. على مدى السنوات العشرين الماضية، أصبح التطعيم الروتيني للأطفال...
SSHAP
2024
الرسوم البيانية

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: مشاركة الأطفال في سياق تفشي الأمراض في شرق وجنوب أفريقيا

يلخص هذا الرسم البياني الرؤى المستقاة من ملخص الاعتبارات الرئيسية الأخير حول مشاركة الأطفال في سياق تفشي الأمراض في شرق وجنوب أفريقيا. يستكشف هذا الموجز سبب ومتى وكيفية إشراك الأطفال في الوقاية والاستجابة...
SSHAP
2024
توجيهات

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: مشاركة الأطفال في سياق تفشي الأمراض في شرق وجنوب أفريقيا نقطةوفاق

تعد الاستراتيجيات الفعالة لإشراك الأطفال ضرورية لتحسين الاستجابة لتفشي الأمراض وتقليل تأثيرها مع ضمان حماية الأطفال ورفاههم وقدرتهم على الصمود. عندما يفهم الأطفال تفشي الأمراض، يصبحون أكثر قدرة على التأقلم والمساهمة والتعافي. وهذا يعزز…
SSHAP
2024
توجيهات

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: الديناميكيات الاجتماعية والهيكلية والمجتمعية لانتقال الكوليرا ومعدل الوفيات في إثيوبيا

بدأ تفشي الكوليرا الحالي في جمهورية إثيوبيا الديمقراطية الاتحادية في أغسطس 2022. واعتبارًا من أبريل 2024، تم تسجيل حالات تفشي نشطة في معظم مناطق البلاد، بما في ذلك: أمهرة؛ ديري داوا؛ هراري؛ أوروميا؛ شعوب الجنوب وقومياته و…
SSHAP
2024
مقال صحفي

المخاوف النفسية والاجتماعية في سياق القمع السياسي المطول: تصورات مقدمي خدمات الصحة العقلية في غزة

ملخص: في هذه الدراسة الاستكشافية النوعية، قمنا بدراسة وجهات نظر مقدمي خدمات الصحة العقلية في غزة، فلسطين، فيما يتعلق بالاهتمامات الأساسية لعملائهم الذين يتعرضون لحرب منخفضة الحدة والعنف الهيكلي. أجرينا مقابلات نوعية مع 30 طبيب نفساني، ...
جامعة ماكجيل
2022
مقال صحفي

التعامل مع الصدمات والشدائد بين الفلسطينيين في قطاع غزة: تحليل نوعي مستنير بالثقافة

ملخص: في هذا المقال، نقترح أن المواجهة ليست خاصية فردية فحسب، بل هي أيضًا سمة بنيوية. يشكل التأقلم ما يشار إليه في نظرية الشبكة الاجتماعية بالشبكات المتعددة الإرسال، والتي تعتمد على العلاقات مع وظائف متعددة، ...
مجلة علم النفس الصحي
2018
تقرير

محاصرون: تأثير 15 عاماً من الحصار على الصحة العقلية لأطفال غزة

في العقد ونصف العقد الماضيين، عانى الأطفال في غزة من ستة مواقف تهدد حياتهم - خمس حالات تصعيد في العنف والوباء - بالإضافة إلى الحصار البري والجوي والبحري الذي يحد من حياتهم والذي فرضته حكومة إسرائيل.
انقذ الاطفال
2022
مقابلة

خبير المجاعة أليكس دي وال يتحدث عن المجاعة التي تمارسها إسرائيل في غزة

إن المسؤولية عن ذلك تقع بشكل كبير على عاتق إسرائيل. سيكون عليها أن تدفع ليس ماليا فحسب، بل أخلاقيا وقانونيا أيضا.
الإنسانية الجديدة
2024
مقال إخباري

أزمة غزة: ولادة الأطفال "في الجحيم" وسط نقص حاد في المساعدات ع

حذر العاملون في المجال الإنساني التابعون للأمم المتحدة يوم الجمعة من أن الأطفال "يتم تسليمهم إلى الجحيم" في غزة، ومن المحتمل أن يموت العديد من الأطفال الآخرين نتيجة الصراع مع إسرائيل والظروف القاسية المتزايدة في القطاع.
أخبار الأمم المتحدة
2024
يشارك

• Content type:

  • Topics:

  • Resource type:

  • Language:

  • Countries:

  • Regions:

  • Regional Hubs:

  • Regional Hub Themes:

  • Sort

Search within Health

640 results found

Briefing

Key Considerations: Risk Communication and Community Engagement for Mpox Vaccination in Eastern DRC

This brief presents social and political considerations for the design and implementation of vaccination-related risk communication and community engagement (RCCE) strategies for mpox in the eastern Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC). A nationwide outbreak of mpox (clade I) was…
SSHAP
2024
Briefing

SSHAP West Africa Hub: Health Emergency Cycles and Social Context in West Africa fr

The SSHAP West Africa Hub brings together academics, humanitarian responders and public health practitioners primarily working in Nigeria, Senegal and Sierra Leone to explore socio-political and historical issues shaping crises, with the intention of enhancing national and humanitarian programmes seeking…
SSHAP
2024
Journal Article

Health in the Crossfire – Analyzing and Mitigating the Multifaceted Health Risks of the 2023 War on Gaza

Analysis of health-related risks of the war 2023 on Gaza is becoming essential as it goes beyond the physical and mental health impacts. This paper examines the multifaceted and escalating health risks associated with the ongoing war in Gaza, employing…
Public Health Research
2024
Journal Article

Mitigating Risks of Slow Children Development Due to War on Gaza 2023

The 2023 War on Gaza has inflicted significant hardships on children, posing severe risks to their physical, cognitive, emotional, and social development. This paper explores multifaceted approaches to mitigate these developmental risks, emphasizing the need for comprehensive support systems for…
International Journal of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
2024
Journal Article

Children on the Gaza-Israel Border: Victims of War

This commentary in the journal Public Health Reviews highlights the impact of armed conflict on children at the Gaza-Israel border.
Public Health Reviews
2024
Briefing

Key Considerations: Effective Vaccine Rollout and Uptake in Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone received its first shipment of 550,000 malaria vaccines in December 2023, marking a milestone for public health in a country that sees over two million hospital visits for malaria annually.1 Over the last 20 years, routine childhood vaccination…
SSHAP
2024
Infographics

Key Considerations: Child Engagement in the Context of Disease Outbreaks in Eastern and Southern Africa

This infographic summarises the insights from a recent key considerations brief on child engagement in the context of disease outbreaks in Eastern and Southern Africa. This brief explores why, when and how to engage children in the prevention, response and…
SSHAP
2024
Briefing

Key Considerations: Child Engagement in the Context of Disease Outbreaks in Eastern and Southern Africa arfrptessw

Effective child engagement strategies are essential to optimise the response to disease outbreaks and minimise their impact while ensuring children’s protection, well-being and resilience. When children understand disease outbreaks, they are better able to cope, contribute and recover. This promotes…
SSHAP
2024
Briefing

Key Considerations: Social, Structural and Community Dynamics of Cholera Transmission and Mortality in Ethiopia am

The current cholera outbreak in the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia began in August 2022. As of April 2024, active outbreaks had been recorded in most regions of the country, including: Amhara; Dire Dawa; Harari; Oromia; Southern Nations, Nationalities and…
SSHAP
2024
Journal Article

Psychosocial concerns in a context of prolonged political oppression: Gaza mental health providers’ perceptions

Abstract In this qualitative exploratory study, we investigated the perspectives of mental health providers in Gaza, Palestine, regarding the primary concerns of their clients who are exposed to low-intensity warfare and structural violence. We conducted qualitative interviews with 30 psychologists,…
McGill University
2022
Journal Article

Coping with trauma and adversity among Palestinians in the Gaza Strip: A qualitative, culture-informed analysis

Abstract In this article, we propose that coping is not only an individual property but also a structural feature. Coping shapes what is referred to in social network theory as multiplex networks, which are based on relations with multiple functions,…
Journal of Health Psychology
2018
Report

Trapped: The impact of 15 years of blockade on the mental health of Gaza’s children

In the past decade and a half, children in Gaza have endured six life-threatening situations – five escalations in violence and a pandemic – as well as a life-limiting land, air and sea blockade imposed by the Government of Israel…
Save the Children
2022
Share