• نوع المحتوى:

  • المواضيع:

  • نوع المورد:

  • لغة:

  • بلدان:

  • المناطق:

  • المراكز الإقليمية:

  • مواضيع المحور الإقليمي:

  • نوع

البحث داخل المشاركة المجتمعية

تم العثور على 6 نتائج

الرسوم البيانية

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: مشاركة الأطفال في سياق تفشي الأمراض في شرق وجنوب أفريقيا

يلخص هذا الرسم البياني الرؤى المستقاة من ملخص الاعتبارات الرئيسية الأخير حول مشاركة الأطفال في سياق تفشي الأمراض في شرق وجنوب أفريقيا. يستكشف هذا الموجز سبب ومتى وكيفية إشراك الأطفال في الوقاية والاستجابة...
SSHAP
2024
توجيهات

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: مشاركة الأطفال في سياق تفشي الأمراض في شرق وجنوب أفريقيا عالابنقطةوفاقجنوب غرب

تعد الاستراتيجيات الفعالة لإشراك الأطفال ضرورية لتحسين الاستجابة لتفشي الأمراض وتقليل تأثيرها مع ضمان حماية الأطفال ورفاههم وقدرتهم على الصمود. عندما يفهم الأطفال تفشي الأمراض، يصبحون أكثر قدرة على التأقلم والمساهمة والتعافي. وهذا يعزز…
SSHAP
2024
توجيهات

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: الديناميكيات الاجتماعية والهيكلية والمجتمعية لانتقال الكوليرا ومعدل الوفيات في إثيوبيا أكون

بدأ تفشي الكوليرا الحالي في جمهورية إثيوبيا الديمقراطية الاتحادية في أغسطس 2022. واعتبارًا من أبريل 2024، تم تسجيل حالات تفشي نشطة في معظم مناطق البلاد، بما في ذلك: أمهرة؛ ديري داوا؛ هراري؛ أوروميا؛ شعوب الجنوب وقومياته و…
SSHAP
2024
توجيهات

الاستعداد المعلوماتي والمشاركة المجتمعية لمواجهة ظاهرة النينيو في إقليم شرق وجنوب أفريقيا الابنقطةوفاق

يمكن النظر إلى ظاهرة النينيو على أنها حدث متعدد المخاطر، وتتداخل الاعتبارات المتعلقة بالاحتياجات من المعلومات مع مجموعات سكانية ومخاطر مختلفة، بما في ذلك المخاطر المباشرة المرتبطة بالطقس، وانخفاض الإنتاج الزراعي، وزيادة انعدام الأمن الغذائي وسوء التغذية، وزيادة انتقال الأمراض المعدية وتأثيراتها على...
SSHAP
2023
بيان حقائق

لماذا تعتبر العلوم الاجتماعية مهمة للعمل الإنساني؟

صحيفة حقائق حول دور العلوم الاجتماعية في المشاركة المجتمعية والمساءلة (CEA).
IFRC - الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات الصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر
2023
توجيهات

الاعتبارات الرئيسية: المراقبة المجتمعية في مجال الصحة العامة

لقد أظهرت الأوبئة والجوائح واسعة النطاق التي حدثت مؤخرًا أهمية إشراك المجتمعات المحلية كشركاء في الوقاية من حالات الطوارئ المتعلقة بالصحة العامة والكشف عنها والاستجابة لها. يمكن أن تكون المراقبة المجتمعية (CBS)، التي تعتمد على المجتمعات للإبلاغ عن معلومات الصحة العامة، جزءًا مهمًا…
SSHAP
2023
يشارك

• Content type:

  • Topics:

  • Resource type:

  • Language:

  • Countries:

  • Regions:

  • Regional Hubs:

  • Regional Hub Themes:

  • Sort

Search within Community Engagement

6 results found

Infographics

Key Considerations: Child Engagement in the Context of Disease Outbreaks in Eastern and Southern Africa

This infographic summarises the insights from a recent key considerations brief on child engagement in the context of disease outbreaks in Eastern and Southern Africa. This brief explores why, when and how to engage children in the prevention, response and…
SSHAP
2024
Briefing

Key Considerations: Child Engagement in the Context of Disease Outbreaks in Eastern and Southern Africa ptes

Effective child engagement strategies are essential to optimise the response to disease outbreaks and minimise their impact while ensuring children’s protection, well-being and resilience. When children understand disease outbreaks, they are better able to cope, contribute and recover. This promotes…
SSHAP
2024
Briefing

Key Considerations: Social, Structural and Community Dynamics of Cholera Transmission and Mortality in Ethiopia

The current cholera outbreak in the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia began in August 2022. As of April 2024, active outbreaks had been recorded in most regions of the country, including: Amhara; Dire Dawa; Harari; Oromia; Southern Nations, Nationalities and…
SSHAP
2024
Briefing

Information Preparedness and Community Engagement for El Niño in the Eastern and Southern Africa Region frptes

El Niño can be viewed as a multi-hazard event, and considerations for information needs cut across different populations and risks, including direct weather-related hazards, reduced agricultural production, greater food insecurity and malnutrition, increased transmission of infectious diseases and effects on…
SSHAP
2023
Factsheet

Why Social Science Matters for Humanitarian Action?

A factsheet on the role of social science in Community Engagement and Accountability (CEA).
IFRC - International Federation of Red Cross/ Red Cresent Societies
2023
Briefing

Key Considerations: Community-Based Surveillance in Public Health

Recent large-scale epidemics and pandemics have demonstrated the importance of engaging communities as partners in preventing, detecting and responding to public health emergencies. Community-based surveillance (CBS), which relies on communities to report public health information, can be an important part…
SSHAP
2023
Share